The LEGO Super Hero Lines Continue to Grow in 2017

Posted: February 25, 2017 in Movies, Needless Things
Tags: , ,

detroit-steel

I’m going to swing over into the boss’s territory today and cover a little bit of 2017 toy news. It’s a subject I don’t dive into very often, but, hey, it’s LEGO and I’m a LEGO kind of guy. It’s one of the few toys that really had an impact on me as a child, and it’s really the only toyline I still regularly purchase anything from for myself to this day. Plus, I have kids who have become LEGO fans, so I can always excuse the larger purchases to my wife as something for the wee ones to enjoy.

LEGO has over the years gone from a line of exclusively basic, generic building sets to a line filled with original sets and multiple lines of licensed products. You can go out there right now and get yourself a Ghostbuster Firehouse, a Beatles Yellow Submarine, Adventure Time fun, Star Wars action, and even a little Doctor Who adventures in time and space on top of a huge number of original, LEGO owned concept series sets. But, as much as I love some of the other stuff, I have to admit to being a superhero guy, and that’s what I’m going to look at here today.

Read More Here >>>

Leave a Reply

