A Bad Movie PSA

Posted: December 8, 2016 in Entertainment, Movies, Needless Things
tales
Usually I try to promote the things I love. Occasionally I grumble. Here I give you all a warning that may in fact save you from unimaginable pain and suffering. Well, except for those of you who are, like me, the type of sick freak who will read something like this and then seek the movie out to see if it is indeed every bit as bad as described. This movie- and calling it a “movie” is really being overly generous -may in fact be part of the triple feature they make you watch in hell every night.
 
I give you Abelar: Tales of an Ancient Empire (AKA The Sword and the Sorcerer 2) for your possible viewing masochism.
Comments
  1. Sean says:

    Gives me a plan for the afternoon.

Leave a Reply

