I Offer Up a Nastier Option in the Walking Dead Character Death Debate

Posted: March 10, 2016 in Fiction, Horror, Needless Things, Zombies
Tags: , , , ,

Capture

Everyone keeps acting like it’s an either/or deal between the two characters. I explain why it might not be and offer up the darker Walking Dead twist for the introduction of Negan. It’s the type of thing I would do in their place, which is probably why it’s a good thing I’m not in their place. 

You can read my theory here at Needless Things.

Leave a Reply

